Summer Sale – Let’s Do It

No, it’s not quite the dog days of summer, but we’re getting close! As the heat warms up our European cities, the need to get away for the weekend grows too. So we’re here to save you! Save you from the heat, but also save you money! Escape to thewaterfalls of Croatia or get a breath of fresh air Skydiving in the Swiss Alps. Take some time off in the shaded souks of Morocco and get a killer tan on the beaches of the Amalfi Coast and Nice, France. With a trip on an air conditioned bus, we can cart you away to revitalizing destinations that’ll make the summer sun fun again.

To get you there, we’re throwing a massive Summer Sale! Starting Tuesday June 19th at 7pm Central European Time, 1pm EDT, and 10am PDT get a refreshing taste of Europe’s top destinations for as low as 100 euro and 150 euro.

Spread the word to your friends coming Europe, organize your travel dates with your friends, and enjoy a Bus2alps summer gift to you. Join and send your friends to our Facebook Page for more details.

The summer sale ends Thursday June 21st at noon EDT, but book fast! These sales are going to sell like firecrackers on the fourth of July!

*This sale begins on Tuesday June 19th at 1pm EDT and ends on Thursday, June 21st at noon EDT.

*All sales prices will be reflected at the time of selection.

*Contact a Bus2alps staff member to find out how you can save an additional 5% or more on your booking.

Our May Day Sale was the unofficial start to the summer. This is the kick off!

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s